Uncategorized

Woah…I think it’s time for an update!!

Holy Shit!!!  I can’t believe I haven’t updated this blog in over a year!  Actually, I can!  I have been so damn busy that this blog didn’t even cross my mind until right now lol.  When I originally started this blog in 2013, it was meant as an outlet for me to express some of my thoughts and how I was feeling.  Sadly at the exact time when I started this blog I was so busy and overwhelmed with LIFE that I never fully had the chance to adapt and get accustomed to being a “blogger” lol.  Well, things haven’t really calmed down much, but now more than ever I need an outlet for my feelings so I am going to try this blogging shit again and see what happens lol.

It’s so funny, because as I sit back and reach some of my first posts, I was in a completely different place at that time almost 2 years ago — so much has changed!  For one, I got engaged in June 2013 to my boyfriend of 2.5 years.  That was a big shock but a good one none the less.  We may fight a lot and we are polar opposites, but I truly love him more than life itself.  We also moved to Italy for the US Air Force…yea thats a whole separate blog post/rant in itself.  Look for that shit soon!!!  Finally, I am 3 months away from getting married.  FUCKING CRAZY!!!

Anyway, cheers to trying this blogging thing again and not pulling my hair out at the stress of planning a wedding from another damn country!! Salud!!!

From our engagement shoot.  --Summer, 2014
From our engagement shoot. –Summer, 2014
Leave a Reply

