Uncategorized

Leopard Lover :-)

20130309-174020.jpg

So, as per usual, every two weeks I go and get my nails done. According to Mia, the “vibrant” lady that does my nails, I am a bit boring (I was mentally giving her the middle finger at that moment, btw) so I told her I love leopard and if she coil incorporate that into a design then I would try it. Turns out I really love it. It’s different but cute. I’m glad I took a risk. What do ya think?

PS – please ignore the super chunky fingers…

Leave a Reply

